DEPARTMENT OF PHARMACOLOGY

S. NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION	DESIGNATION IN AEBAS	MEDICAL COUNCIL REGISTRATION NUMBER	PHOTOGRAPH
1	DR T GOWRI THILAGAM	MD (PHARMACOLOGY)	PROFESSOR	71975	
2	DR J ARUNKUMAR	MD (PHARMACOLOGY)	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	80008	
3	DR C SARAVANAKUMAR	MD (PHARMACOLOGY)	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	58905	
4	DR R PARTHIBAN	MD (PHARMACOLOGY)	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	85119	

5	DR V AKILANDESWARI	MD (PHARMACOLOGY)	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	65752	
6	DR A S YOUSUF ALI	MD (PHARMACOLOGY)	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	93724	
7	DR S SHABNAM	MD (PHARMACOLOGY)	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	91380	
8	DR S KALAISELVI	MBBS	TUTOR	80961	

9	DR.S MANIVANNAN	MBBS	TUTOR	53351	A P
10	DR S SHARMILA	MBBS	TUTOR	79445	
11	DR G N NANDHA KUMAR	MBBS	TUTOR	70959	