DEPARTMENT OF NEURO SURGERY

S. NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION	DESIGNATION IN AEBAS	MEDICAL COUNCIL REGISTRATION NUMBER	PHOTOGRAPH
1	DR. V. DHANDAYUTHAPANI	MS. Mch	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	60318	
2	DR. P. HARIHARASUTHAN	MS. Mch	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	101076	
3	DR. SACHIN	MS. Mch	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	176513	
4	DR. KARTHICK	MS. Mch	SENIOR RESIDENT	82082	
5	DR ABHISHEK SAMUEL DEVARE	MS	SENIOR RESIDENT	175597	
6	DR P SURESH KUMAR	MS	SENIOR RESIDENT		

7	DR VARUN PRAKASH ARUL PRAKASH	MS	SENIOR RESIDENT	110407	
8	DR GANESH PRABHU J	MS	JUNIOR RESIDENT	133478	