DEPARTMENT OF ENT

S. NO	NAME OF THE FACULTY	EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION	DESIGNATI ON IN AEBAS	MEDICAL COUNCIL REGISTRATION NUMBER	PHOTOGRAPH
1	DR K.R RADHAKRISHNAN	MS ENT, DLO	PROFESSOR AND HOD	62929	
2	DR J. BALASUBRAMANI	MS ENT, DLO	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	56204	
3	DR V. SUNDARARAMAN	MS ENT, DLO	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	62247	
4	DR V. ANNAMALAI	MS ENT	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	83091	
5	DR GOKUL ANAND	MS ENT	SENIOR RESIDENT	10969	

6	DR MATHUBASINI S	MBBS	JUNIOR RESIDENT	169663	
7	DR T PRASHANT KUMAR	MBBS	JUNIOR RESIDENT	98597	
8	DR JOSHUA VANLALRINZUAL A	MBBS	JUNIOR RESIDENT	MSMC/2020/82 8	