## **DEPARTMENT OF NEUROLOGY**

S. NO.	NAME OF THE FACULTY	EDUCATIONAL QUALIFICATION	DESIGNATION IN AEBAS	MEDICAL COUNCIL REGISTRATION NUMBER	PHOTOGRAPH
1.	DR.KISHORE R	DM NEUROLOGY	PROFESSOR	49262	
2.	DR.E.ARUN RAJ	DM NEUROLOGY	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	56627	
3.	DR.M.RAJASEKA RAN	DM NEUROLOGY	ASSSITANT PROFESSOR	45779	
4.	DR.N.KANNAN	DM NEUROLOGY	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	73332	

5.	DR.E.G.APARNA	DM NEUROLOGY	SENIOR RESIDENT	164426	
6.	DR.C.RAMANAN	DM NEUROLOGY	SENIOR RESIDENT	92254	
7.	DR.S.N.SRIDEVI	DM NEUROLOGY	SENIOR RESIDENT	117368	
8.	DR. ASWIN.G	DM NEUROLOGY	SENIOR RESIDENT	174978	

9.	DR. ILAKKIYA.V	DM NEUROLOGY	SENIOR RESIDENT	118607	
10.	DR. R.S. GANIMOZHI	DM NEUROLOGY	SENIOR RESIDENT	136967	
11.	DR. ANTONY SHERLY ROSE.M	DM NEUROLOGY	SENIOR RESIDENT	118550	